The Holy Family Merewether Beach Community strives to develop an atmosphere of acceptance, forgiveness and reconciliation

Events List

February 2018
Monday 26th Feb 2018   6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27th Feb 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 28th Feb 2018   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
March 2018
Thursday 1st Mar 2018   1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday 5th Mar 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday 10th Mar 2018   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday 16th Mar 2018   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday 30th Mar 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
April 2018
Monday 2nd Apr 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 6th Apr 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 2018
Wednesday 4th Jul 2018   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM