The Holy Family Merewether Beach Community strives to develop an atmosphere of acceptance, forgiveness and reconciliation

Events List

August 2018
Thursday 16th Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 22nd Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 27th Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 29th Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 29th Aug 2018  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 30th Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 31st Aug 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
September 2018
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday 10th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 12th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 12th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday 13th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday 14th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday 17th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday 19th Sep 2018  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday 26th Sep 2018  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday 28th Sep 2018  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
October 2018
Friday 26th Oct 2018  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM